The Group - Book Two: "Lewis"

Regular price $11.99

By M. D. Meyer

Christian fiction for age 13+

“Lewis” is the second book in a series that chronicles the healing journey of seven young people: Jasmine, Lewis, Joshua, Missy, Starla, Eric and Keegan. The second step in the healing journey is to “tell our story” to a trustworthy friend or counselor.

Lewis Littledeer struggles alone as a single father, unable to understand why his wife, Starla, has left him again to sell her body and soul on the streets of Winnipeg as a sex trade worker. What is it that keeps driving her away from a loving husband and the care and support of her home community?

181 pages