SonRise Indian Gospel Band - "THIS JOY IS MINE"

Regular price $15.00

CD (Original SonRise Band, 1980s)

1.     This Joy Is Mine
2.     Jesus Died For You
3.     Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
4.     Jessie Taylor
5.     The Precious Story Of Love
6.     When I Looked Back To Calvary
7.     The Only Real Peace
8.     Faith Can Move The Highest Mountains