Northern Sunrise - Rick Martin

Regular price $15.00

CD by Rick Martin from the Rising Above Band


1. Wayfaring Stranger

2. Tears of Joy

3. Northern Sunrise

4. Shalom

5. Go Rest High On That Mountain

6. I Want To Still Over Heaven With You

7. You Are Everything We Need

8. Felix Culpa (He Who Watches Over You

9. He Will Know

10. God With Us

11. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms

12. Comfort My People

13. All Who Are Thirsty

14. Kingdom Come


Extra Track Specials

15. You Never Let Go

16. Back Home Again

17. The Outlaw