Kene & Milly Jackson - "TRAVELLIN’ PRAISE"

Regular price $20.00

CD (2010)

1.     What A Friend We Have In Jesus
2.     Thou Art Worthy
3.     Shepherd’s Call
4.     I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord
5.     How Great Thou Art
6.     Freely, Freely
7.     Ride Out Your Storm
8.     The Law Of The Lord
9.     The Missing Peace
10.   Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
11.   If You Wanna Be Great In God’s Kingdom
12.   They That Wait Upon The Lord
13.   Follow Jesus
14.   Seek Ye First The Kingdom Of God
15.   Who Will Tell Them