Kene & Milly Jackson - "GOSPEL BLUEGRASS"

Regular price $20.00

CD (2012)

1.     Look Away From The Cross
2.     Will The Circle Be Unbroken
3.     I’ve Got A Home In That Rock
4.     Scarlet Purple Robe
5.     Hold Fast To The Right
6.     Out On The Sea
7.     I’ve Just Seen The Rock Of Ages
8.     The Old Account
9.     Just Over In The Glory Land
10.   Drifting Too Far From The Shore
11.   Shake My Mother’s Hand For Me