For Canadian residents, prices include shipping (applicable taxes will be added).

Kene & Milly Jackson - "FREEDOM IN JESUS"

Kene & Milly Jackson - "FREEDOM IN JESUS"

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

CD (1990).


1. Freedom In Jesus

2. Down at the Cross

3. Tell Me the Story of Jesus

4. Man of Galilee

5. Reach Into the Darkness

6. What Will You Say

7. Smile Again

8. When I See the Blood

9. No Other Fountain

10. It Will Stand

11. Can't Go Back

12. You're Drifting Too Far From the Shore

13. At the Cross