Denesuline language - Songs from Song Book #2 (CD)

Regular price $15.00

Denesuline language music recording (CD)

A recording of most of the songs in the Denesuline Song Book #2

Song titles:

1. On the Cross
2. Softly And Tenderly
3. Without Him
4. Footprints Of Jesus
5. Thirty Pieces of Silver
6. In the Sweet By & By
7. If I Ask for Things
8. Lord, I'm coming Home
9. Abide With Me
10. He died of a Broken Heart
11. There is a Fountain
12. When You Pray
13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
14. When I See The Blood
15. Suppertime
16. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Jesus Loves Me This I Know
19. He Lives
20. Oh How I love Jesus
21. Jesus Is Tenderly Calling
22. Close To THee
23. Here Comes Jesus
24. Wash Me O Lamb of God