Bert and Liz Genaille - "TO THE ONE TRUE GOD"

Regular price $20.00

CD (2006)

1.     To The One True God
2.     Precious Memories
3.     Meeting In The Air
4.     He’ll Be There To Stay
5.     Jesus, You Can Bring Me Through
6.     Back In The Fold
7.     I Claim The Promises
8.     He Washed My Eyes With Tears
9.     Amazing Grace
10.   Three Men On A Mountain