SonRise Indian Gospel Band - "INDIAN GOSPEL BAND"

Regular price $15.00

CD (Original SonRise Band's first recording)

1.     Lookin’ Back
2.     Muddy Sea Of Sin
3.     Born Again
4.     Thanks To Calvary
5.     Gone
6.     No Disappointment In Heaven
7.     I Claim Jesus First Of All
8.     More And More
9.     Diamonds In The Rain
10.   It’s Worth It All
11.   One Way Flight To Heaven
12.   I Won’t Give Up Until I Wear A Crown