SonRise Indian Gospel Band - "HOLDIN’ MY HAND"

Regular price $15.00

CD (Original SonRise Band, 1980s)

1.     We Shall See The King
2.     One More Valley
3.     Trial Trip
4.     Holdin’ My Hand
5.     I’ve Never Loved Him Better Than Today
6.     On My Way To Heaven
7.     House Of God
8.     The Lighthouse