Eric & Michelle Sinclair - "WHEN HE WAS ON THE CROSS"

Regular price $15.00

CD (2003)

1.     Can The World See Jesus In You
2.     God Walks The Dark Hills
3.     If Jesus Comes Tomorrow
4.     Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All
5.     Who Will Tell Them
6.     Just Over In The Glory Land
7.     We Shall See Jesus
8.     When He Was On The Cross
9.     More About Jesus
10.   Won’t It Be Wonderful There
11.   I’d Rather Have Jesus
12.   Where The Roses Never Fade
13.   Whiter Than Snow