Bert and Liz Genaille - "RAILWAY TO HEAVEN"

Regular price $20.00

CD (2000)

1.     Life’s Railway To Heaven    
2.     I Couldn’t Make It Without Him    
3.     Tears Are A Language    
4.     I’ll Fly Away
5.     I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
6.     I Can Feel His Hand
7.     What A Friend
8.     Thirty Pieces Of Silver
9.     Do Lord
10.   He Did It All For Me